Show Grounds Located At:
Horse Fair Park

8105 Blivin Street
Spring Grove, IL 60081

© 2017 Spring Grove Horse Show

All rights reserved

2018 Year End High Point Results

Thanks to R. A. Adams Enterprises, our year-end high point award capped a wonderful season. The winning teams received $150 each and were in the following age categories:

13 & under, 14 - 18, and 19 & over. Runners up in each category receive $50. The overall year-end high point winner receives $400. See our champions below!

2018 Overall HP Winner

Ryan Herden

Horse: Rosie

13 & Under HP Champion

Aidan Lawrence

Horse: Reignczeck

14-18 HP Champion

Trevor Driessens

Horse: Its Simple She'z Awsum

19 & up HP Champion

Linda Nelson

Horse: He Be Classy

13 & Under HP Reserve

Amanda Thomas

Horse: Tucker

14-18 HP Reserve

Kelly Mondus

Oakfield’s Royal to the Max

19 & up HP Reserve

Kelsey Anderson

Horse: Mr. Superior Winter